FamilyCare to Offer Free Youth Sports Physicals

Three kids celebrate after a soccer game, with text

FamilyCare will be offering free youth sports physicals throughout June 2024 from 9am to 4pm. You can check out our schedule below.

For more details and scheduling, you can contact us at 304-760-6336.

 

WVSU Friday, May 24
Cross Lanes Monday, June 3
Teays Valley Tuesday, June 4
Marmet Thursday, June 6
Hurricane Friday, June 7
Patrick Street Monday, June 10
Madison Wednesday, June 12
Lee Street Friday, June 14
St. Albans Monday, June 17
Eleanor Wednesday, June 19

 

For the locations below, please contact the respective school for more details and scheduling.

 

Winfield High School May 8 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Winfield High School May 15 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
GW Middle School May 17 8:00AM – 12:00PM
GW Middle School May 24 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Buffalo High School May 2 12:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Buffalo High School May 20 12:30PM – 3:00PM
Mary C. Snow Elementary June 6 9:00AM – 4:00PM

Categories

Recent Posts

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up with the latest FamilyCare news.